Our Staff

← Return to Our Story

Paul Anselmo
President
412.258.6622
anselmo@ncsquared.com

Tanika Harris
Office Administrator
412.258.6620
harris@ncsquared

Liz Blashock
Training Team Member
412.258.6628
blashock@ncsquared.com

Tim Brandis
Training Team Member
412.258.6668
brandis@ncsquared.com

Tara McHenry
Training Team Member
412.258.6617
mchenry@ncsquared.com

Amy Kent
Training Team Member
412.258.6624
kent@ncsquared.com

William K. Padnos, IOM
Executive Director, SWPA Bots IQ
412.258.6629
padnos@ncsquared.com

Sarah Brooks
SWPA BotsIQ
412.258.6676
brooks@ncsquared.com

Dana Hackley
SWPA BotsIQ, Communications and Relationship Specialist
412-212-0005 ext 1010
hackley@ncsquared.com